New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to feel a woman

I feel great to see men excitement when they look at me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upOnce a week
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Park
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableVery Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepromoter of products

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
My perfect matchI want to meet young men
Our first datediscussion

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Other

Sexual Activities

Night life:Fetish clubs

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Strap-ons, None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Number of ejaculations

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to be possessed in group,with me as the only woman and several men
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:I want my partner to scream while he ejaculates inside me